Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search




District Directors

Committees & Liaisons





Districts Map
State of VA

District Breakdown by County & Independent City

1-E (Northwestern VA - East) 3-E (Southwestern VA - East) 4-E (Central VA - East) 5-W (Eastern VA - West)
Caroline County 1-E Alleghany County 3-E Chesterfield County 4-E Charles City County 5-W
Culpeper County 1-E Amherst County 3-E Colonial Heights city 4-E Essex County 5-W
Fauquier County 1-E Appomattox County 3-E Dinwiddie County 4-E Gloucester County 5-W
Fluvanna County 1-E Bedford city 3-E Emporia city 4-E Hampton city 5-W
Fredericksburg city 1-E Bedford County 3-E Goochland County 4-E Isle of Wight County 5-W
King George County 1-E Botetourt County 3-E Greensville County 4-E James City County 5-W
Louisa County 1-E Buena Vista city 3-E Hanover County 4-E King & Queen County 5-W
Orange County 1-E Campbell County 3-E Henrico County 4-E King William County 5-W
Prince William County 1-E Clifton Forge city 3-E Hopewell city 4-E Lancaster County 5-W
Spotsylvania County 1-E Covington city 3-E New Kent County 4-E Mathews County 5-W
Stafford County 1-E Craig County 3-E Petersburg city 4-E Middlesex County 5-W
Danville city 3-E Prince George County 4-E Newport News city 5-W
1-W (Northwestern VA - West) Franklin County 3-E Richmond city 4-E Northumberland County 5-W
Albemarle County 1-W Henry County 3-E Sussex County 4-E Poquoson city 5-W
Augusta County 1-W Lexington city 3-E Richmond County 5-W
Bath County 1-W Lynchburg city 3-E 4-W (Central VA - West) Surry County 5-W
Charlottesville city 1-W Martinsville city 3-E Amelia County 4-W Westmoreland County 5-W
Clarke County 1-W Patrick County 3-E Brunswick County 4-W Williamsburg city 5-W
Frederick County 1-W Pittsylvania County 3-E Buckingham County 4-W York County 5-W
Greene County 1-W Roanoke city 3-E Charlotte County 4-W
Harrisonburg city 1-W Roanoke County 3-E Cumberland County 4-W
Highland County 1-W Rockbridge County 3-E Halifax County 4-W
Madison County 1-W Salem city 3-E Lunenburg County 4-W
Nelson County 1-W Mecklenburg County 4-W
Page County 1-W 3-W (Southwestern VA - West) Nottoway County 4-W
Rappahannock County 1-W Bland County 3-W Powhatan County 4-W
Rockingham County 1-W Bristol City 3-W Prince Edward County 4-W
Shenandoah County 1-W Buchanan County 3-W
Staunton city 1-W Carroll County 3-W 5-E (Eastern VA - East)
Warren County 1-W Dickenson County 3-W Accomack 5-E
Waynesboro city 1-W Floyd County 3-W Chesapeake city 5-E
Winchester city 1-W Galax city 3-W Franklin city 5-E
Giles County 3-W Norfolk city 5-E
2-E (Northern VA - East) Grayson County 3-W Northampton County 5-E
Alexandria city 2-E Lee County 3-W Portsmouth city 5-E
Arlington County 2-E Montgomery County 3-W Southampton County 5-E
Fairfax city 2-E Norton city 3-W Suffolk city 5-E
Fairfax County 2-E Pulaski County 3-W Virginia Beach city 5-E
Falls Church city 2-E Radford city 3-W
Russell County 3-W
2-N & S (Northern VA -
Scott County 3-W
North & South) Smyth County 3-W
Loudoun County 2-N Tazewell County 3-W
Manassas City 2-S Washington County 3-W
Manassas Park City 2-S Wise County 3-W
Wythe County 3-W


more Calendar

New Virginia Emergency Temporary Standard (ETS)

Using Telehealth To Grow Your Practice and Reach More Patients

10/16/2020 » 10/18/2020
2020 Fall Convention -- FACE TO FACE

DIANM Module 1 thru 5 - Prepaid by 8/15/2020

Featured Members

Online Supporters:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal