Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
VCA Establishes CCGPP Best Practices Review Committee

VCA President Dr. Scott Cypher has appointed Dr. John Willis to chair VCA’s new CCGPP Best Practices Review Committee. The complete committee at this time consists of:

Dr. John Willis, Chair, Dr. Scott Banks
Dr. Chris Brown, Dr. Scott Cypher
Dr. Nelson Gregory, Dr. Valerie Hoffman
Dr. Wade Quinn, Dr. Nick Rulli
Dr. Jeff Teass, Dr. Bill Thesier
Dr. Richard Wells

The Council on Chiropractic Guidelines and Practice Parameters (CCGPP) recently released its lower back best practices chapter draft, the first of seven chapter drafts to be released over the next year. Please visit to review the low back draft in its entirety and provide comments via an online survey.

CCGPP was formed in 1995 at the behest of the Congress of Chiropractic State Assns. (COCSA) and with assistance from the ACA, ACC, CCE, FCLB FCER, ICA, NACA, and other organizations to create an equitable chiropractic practice document. For more information on CCGPP, visit

more Calendar

12/7/2019 » 2/2/2020
Advance Your Rehab Skills & Grow Your Practice

Medical Necessity: A conversation beginning from the first phone call

Featured Members

Online Supporters:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal