Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Chiropractic Suppliers



Alpha Omega Billing Svc
P.O. Box 282
Gore, VA 22637-0282
304-821-5111
Qaderi, Sherry
Click here for web site
cuteqaderi@gmail.com
Member Supplier
Billing for chiropractors only.



Anabolic Laboratories LLC
39 Thornhill Rd
Lutherville, MD 21093-5806
866-750-7574
Miller, Bryan
Click here for web site
bmanabolic@comcast.net
Member Supplier
Manufacturer of nutritional products for neuromusculoskeletal function, soft tissue injury, inflammation management & general health and wellness.
     
Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence
4748 Washtenaw Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1412
734-320-5058
Klapp, Kim
Click here for web site
Kim@ChiropracticAssistants.com
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized
CA coaching & training.
     

Bradford & Co, Inc

1050 Northgate Dr
Ste 351
San Rafael, CA 94903-2541
415-446-4345

Marx, Laura

Click here for web site

LMarx@yahoo.com

Member Supplier

Tax Strategies Course 



BrainSpan

2671 Avenir Ave, Apt 2123

Vienna, VA
22180-7487

703-298-8457

Johnston, MD, Daniel

Click here for web site

dan@brainspan.com

Member Supplier

Measure, Improve, Track Brain and Nutritional  



CARE Medical Billing Inc
PO Box 401
Front Royal, VA 22630-0009
540-635-7777
Kennerly, Mark
Click here for web site
markk@caremedicalbillinginc.com
Member Supplier

Chiropractic medical billing & management.



Chiro One Source
PO Box 28
Farmville, NC 27828-0028
866-318-3251
Walker, Josh 
Click here for web site
josh@chiro1source.com
Member Supplier
Chiropractic buying group.



Chirocenters Management Corp
PO Box 2890, 10002 Courtview La, Ste 200
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-523-8029
Porras, Marilyn
Click here for web site
marilynp@cmcbillingonline.com
866-671-0136
Member Supplier

 

Chiropractic management & billing service.



ChiroCredit.com
PO Box 15
Rocky Hill, CT 6067
860-463-9003
Powers, DC, DABCN, Paul
Click here for web site
powers@chirocredit.com
Professionally Recognized, Special Member Program
Online education.



ChiroHealthUSA
625 Lakeland East Dr
Ste E
Flowood, MS 39232-8817
888-719-9990
Foxworth, Ray
Click here for web site
rafdc@chirohealthusa.com
888-719-9990
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized
Medical discount plan organization.
     

Community Chiropractic Health Care, Inc

689 Berkmar Cir

Charlottesville, VA 22901

434-825-4362

Coffey, DC, Suzanne

Click here for web site

drcoffeydc@gmail.com

434-975-1994

Member Supplier

Nutritional Support Personal/Home Care Products.
     
Computer Troubleshooters Business Solutions
21335 Signal Hill Plz
Ste 250
Sterling, VA
2164-5567
703 820-6972

Talash, Moe
Click here for web site

contact@ctmedit.com

Member Supplier


IT service design for DCs including HIPAA IT & PCI compliance.



     

Deel Financial, PLLC
2007 Leatherwood Ln
Bluefield, VA 24605-2026

276-322-7394

Deel, Jody
Click here for web site
jody@deelfinancial.com
866-250-3811
Member Supplier
Accounting, Tax & Financial Svs
     
do Terra/Indigo Lifestyle Solutions
10831 Main St
Fairfax, VA   22030  
703-307-7909
                  
Dennis, Debra
Click here for web site debra@indigolifestylesolutions.com Member Supplier
Essential Oils/Natural Solutions
     

Dunwoody Labs

9 Dunwoody Park, Ste 121

Dunwoody, GA 30338

678-736-6374

Burdette, Cheryl
Click here for web site
info@dunwoodylabs.com

770-674-1701

Member Supplier

Functional Medicine Testing 
     
Eclipse Practice Management Software 
15215 Technology Dr
Brooksville, FL 34604
800-966-1462
Weaver, Ryan
Click here for web site 
ryan@galactek.com
352-797-5989
Member Supplier
Practice Management Software
 
 

Education Over the Net (EON!)
4925 Sammy Joe Dr
Fairfax, VA 22030-8274
703-988-9881
Wortman, Esq, David
Click here for web site
dave.wortman@eondirect.com
Professionally Recognized, Special
Member Program

Online continuing education sponsored by New York Chiropractic College & Parker College of Chiropractic.



Foot Levelers Inc
518 Pocahontas Ave
Roanoke, VA 24012-5725
540-345-0008
Davis, Yolanda
Click here for web site
yolanda.davis@footlevelers.com
Member Supplier
Custom made orthotics, pillows, rehab equipment, & foot scanner.
     

GRIP Approach 
500 Davis St, Ste 109

Evanston, IL 60201-4600

847-868-9609

Fergus, DC, Benjamin

Click here for web site

perform@GRIPapproach.com

Member Supplier

Education 
     

HCPN Alliance

4917 Richmond Tappahannock Hwy, Ste 1

Aylett, VA  23009-3416

804-769-4362

Townsend, OD, Brian L.

Click here for web site

btowns9414@aol.com

804-769-4363

Member Supplier

Antioxidant testing/nutritional supplements 
     
HealthSource Virginia LLC
3243 Blackwalnut Dr
Annapolis, MD 21403-4652
410-846-4448
Fink, DC, Dan
Click here for web site
drdfink@healthsourcechiro.com
Member Supplier
Chiropractic franchise.



HF Hill & Associates, Inc
3915 Deep Rock Rd
Richmond, VA 23233-1416
804-337-5058
Hill, Hugh
Click here for web site
 hugh@hfhill.net
800-434-4551
Member Supplier
New, used & reconditioned chiropractic tables, e-stim, laser & PEMF equipment.



I.C. Systems, Inc
444 Highway 96 E
St Paul, MN 55127-2557
651-481-6317
Campbell, Brian
Click here for web site
bcampbell@icsystem.com
800-279-6520
Professionally Recognized, Special Member Program
Collections services.



Infinedi, LLC
1437 S Boulder Ave
Ste 1030
Tulsa, OK 74119-3616
800-688-8087

Brad Cost
Click here for web site
president@infinedi.net
Member Supplier

Medical claims clearinghouse.
     
Insight Imaging
2923 Franklin Rd SW
Roanoke, VA 24014-1001
540-581-0882

MacCormack, Luci
Click here for web site
lmaccormack@insighthealth.com
Member Supplier

Outpatient imaging, high field MRI, open MRI, CT, ultrasound, x-ray, image guided therapies.



Integrated Practice Solutions
10195 Main St,Ste J
Fairfax, VA
22031-3415
703-738-6898 x710
Vializ, Jasmine
Click here for web site
jasmine@get-ips.com
703-738-4717
Member, Special Member Program 
Medical Billing, Practice Management Services, Training & Consulting 



Integrity Medical Billing Inc
903 W Main St,
Ste A
Smithfield, VA 23430-1133
757-356-9900
Zimmerman, Kim
kz@integritybilling.net
Member Supplier
Billing services.



Kaizenovation Consulting
9300 Livingston Rd, Ste 100
Ft Washington, MD 20744-5145
301-518-1006
Greenstein, DC, CCSP, Jay
Click here for web site
drjay@kaizenconsult.com
Member Supplier
Clinical continuing education; onsite practice building consulting, virtual building mgmt, practice building seminars, MasterMind memberships Sport & Spine Rehab franchisee training & implementation.
     
Laser BioTech Int'l Inc 
9210 Forest Hill Ave, Ste B3 
Richmond, VA 23235-6880 
804-377-2234 
Marquina, DC, PhD, Nelson 
Click here for web site
NMarquina@usalaser.us 
Member, Special Member Program
Therapeutic lasers. 
     

Local Gold Chiropractic Marketing

24 Merchants Way,
Ste 209

Colts Neck, NJ  07722-1570

732-410-7826

Busacca, Natalie

Click here for web site

NGB@localgold.com

Member Supplier

Total marketing solutions for Chiropractors. 
     
Lockton Affinity 
7300 College Blvd
Ste 500
Overland Park, KS
66210
913-652-7500
Mills, Tyler
Click here for web site 
tmills@locktonaffinity.com
Member Supplier
Malpractice/Business Insurance 
     

Mass Mutual Greater Richmond
4880 Sadler Rd,
Ste 110
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6151
804-683-4028

Johnson, Kathy
Click here for web site
kejohnson@financialguide.com
Member, Special Member Program
Financial & Insurance Services.



McClelland Consulting LLC
153 Walters Dr
Christiansburg, VA 24073-1041
800-381-9055
McClelland, Susan
susan@mcclellandconsult.com
800-381-9055
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized

Medicare, coding, & documentation consulting & training services.
     

Midwest Rehabilitation Institute

PO Box 4588

Naperville, IL

60567-4588

630-930-3938

Earl, Alex
Click here for web site

aearl@rehabmri.com

630-344-0963

Member Supplier

Continuing Education Provider.
     
NapAnywhere LLC
4808 Courthouse St
Ste 204
Williamsburg, VA
708-250-5858
Kikoen, Rita
Click here for web site
Rita@napanywhere.net
Member Supplier
NapAnywhere – Sleep Anywhere Device.
     
National Spine & Pain Centers
8501 Arlington Blvd Ste 410
Fairfax, VA 22031
855-836-7256 

Levine, Sasha

Click here for web site

slevine@treatingpain.com

Member Supplier

Nationwide integrated pain management practice treating acute and chronic pain through minimally invasive, non-surgical procedures and careful medication management.  
     
Nimar Supply
145 2nd St NW
Barberton, OH 44203
330-671-6686

Reymann, Marty

Click here for web site

info@tenswholesale.com 
Member, Special Member Program

Coded & Billable Electrotherapy Devices, Bracing, Electrodes, Cervical Traction, Conductive Garments, UVCA Member Discounts. 
     
Nutri-West Mid-Atlantic
1309 Veale Rd
Ste 13
Wilmington, DE 19810-4603
302-478-5090
Carrick, Nadine
Click here for web site
nutriwestmidatl@aol.com
866-502-1200
Member, Special Member Program

Nutritional supplements.
     

Olympus Chiropractic Billing

5000 Birch St, Ste 3000

Newport Beach, CA  92660-2140

949-287-6825

Zaki, Michael
Click here for web site

michael@olympuschiro.com

617-553-9502

Member Supplier

Chiropractic Billing Services
     

Online Chiro

3010 Highland Pkwy, Ste 625
Downers Grove, IL
60515-5587
630-230-2327 

Daniel, Tom
Click here for web site
tom.daniel@interbrands.com
Member Supplier


Websites and Online Marketing Solutions for Chiropractic Physicians.

 

 

 

     

Optimal Payments LLC
43085 Ashley Heights Cir
Ashburn, VA 20148-7462

214-842-9500

Raghav, Arghya

Click here for web site
info@optimalpays.com

Member Supplier

Credit Card Processing & Merchant Svs 
     
Pixel Financial Group, LLC
2006 Old Greenbrier Rd
Ste 10
Chesapeake, VA 23320 757-255-5255 x 101                                  
Leinberger, CPA, MBA, Misty
President
Click here for web site
Misty@pixelfg.com
Member Supplier
Bookkeeping, Business Consulting, Business and Personal Taxes.
     

Posture Trainer Inc
27 Lalique Dr
Montville, NJ 07045
973-809-2373

Glyck, Gordon
Click here for web site
gordon@qtrg.com
Member Supplier
Back support products.
     
Practice Management Solutions, LLC
11 Hope Rd, Ste 111
Stafford, VA
22554-7287
540-300-3736
Silva, Aleshia
Click here for web site
aleshia@p-mgmtsolutions.com
877-358-6369
Member Supplier
Medical Billing & Credentialing Svs 
     

Proleve

PO Box 10531

Tampa, FL
33679--0531

844-776-5383

Martin, Barney 

Click here for web site

barney@proleve.com

Member Supplier

Organic U.S. CBD Products 
     

PSIO 
5055 Independence Blvd, Ste 105

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

757-490-2273

Foster, DC, Andra

Click here for web site

Drandrafoster@gamil.com

757-490-6001

Member Supplier

Light and relaxation technologies 
     

Quartermaster Tax Mgmt

11020 David Taylor Dr, Ste 100

Charlottesville, NC 28262

704-490-4111

 Rasmussen, Don

Click here for web site

don@quartermastertax.com

Member Supplier

Pro-active Tax Planning 
     

REACT Innovations

1809 Browning Ave

Charlotte, NC 28205

704-773-1276

Paulus, Kenneth C. 

Click here for web site

ken@reactinnovations.com

Member Supplier

FDA-cleared, non-invasive bio-electrical muscle therapy system 
     
Scrip Hessco
16320 Pleasant Mill Rd
Montpelier, VA  23192-2002
800-586-2448
Brenda Cassell
Click here for web site
bcassell@scripco.com
Member Supplier
Chiropractic Equipment & Supplies.
     
Sleep Essential 
3542 Orange Ave
Roanoke, VA 24012-6427
540-397-2337
Carter, Lee
Click here for web site
lee@sleepessentials.com
Member Supplier
Certified organic mattresses free from toxic fire-retardant chemicals; retail stores in Roanoke, Richmond, and Raleigh.
     
Speech Solutions, Inc
8716 Falkstone Ln
Alexandria, VA  22309
703-360-3880

Mann, Barbara
866-517-9899
speech.solutions@verizon.net

Member Supplier

Reseller of proven speech recognition systems: Dragon Medical Practice Ed 4, Dragon Medical One and SayIt
     

Standard Process Mid-Atlantic
32420 Gadsden Ln
Locust Grove, VA 22508-2958
804-370-8166

Hess, DCN, John
john@spdelmarva.com
Member Supplier

Nutritional & herbal supplements.
     

Star Imaginc, Inc

5900 Thurston Ave

Ste C

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

757-460-4433

Straub, John 

Click here for web site

js@starimaginginc.com

757-460-2386

Member Supplier

Digital Imaging and Ultrasound Sales, Service and Supplies 
     
Toris Co., LLC
132 Christiana Mall Rd
Newark, Delaware 19702
646-294-2802 

Larkin, Alfred

Click here for web site

toriscompanyllc@gmail.com

Member Supplier

Massage Chairs & Vibra Plate 
     
TTAPS
5435 N Garland Ave
Ste 140
Garland, Texas 75040-2787
469-268-2944

Bonebrake, DC, Alan

Click here for web site

drbbrk@hotmail.com

Member Supplier

Education
     

Vanan Healthcare Management Services

4444 Germanna Hwy,

Ste 365

Locust Grove, VA 22508-0017

888-535-5668

Nelson, Tamera

Click here for web site

tamera.nelson@vananservices.com

Member Supplier

End to End medical billing and coding, transcription, translations, voice-overs, captioning. 
     

Victory Nutrition Intl

5342 Main St

Mount Jackson, VA 22842-9511

Harman, DC, Kimberly

Click here for web site

kharmandc@yahoo.com

Member Supplier

Prodovite - Liposomal Liquid Nutrition 
     

Woodgrove Services, LLC
PO Box 48
Round Hill, VA 20142-0048
240-925-2921

Fowler, Travis

Click here for web site

Travis@WoodgroveServices.com

Member Supplier



Chiropractic equipment repairs and maintenance services.







Young Living Essential Oils
1906 Colley Ave

Norfolk, VA  23517-1613  757-627-3657           

Fitzenrider, DC, Ellen

Click here for web site

drellenfitz@gmail.com

757-627-2061

Member Supplier

Essential Oils 
     
Zingit Solutions
200 N Fairway Dr, Ste 174
Vernon Hills, IL 60061-1861
866-587-5572

Weber, Steve
Click here for web site

steve@zingitsolutions.com

Member Supplier

We offer a web based patient communication system.  
     
more Calendar

12/1/2018 » 12/31/2018
Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence - ALL OF December

1/15/2019
Data Analysis Update: Your Data, Your Ammunition

1/16/2019 » 1/19/2019
ACA's Annual Conference

2/13/2019
Functional Medicine: Will It Really Help My Patients Applying Tools of Functional Medicine in Clinic

Featured Members
Mark R. Gutekunst DC, Chesapeake Wellness CenterTop performer in UVCA’s School Supplies Drive with 242 pounds of school supplies!

Online Supporters:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal