Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Chiropractic Suppliers



Alpha Omega Billing Svc
P.O. Box 282
Gore, VA 22637-0282
304-821-5111
Qaderi, Sherry
Click here for web site
cuteqaderi@gmail.com
Member Supplier
Billing for chiropractors only.



Anabolic Laboratories LLC
39 Thornhill Rd
Lutherville, MD 21093-5806
866-750-7574
Miller, Bryan
Click here for web site
bmanabolic@comcast.net
Member Supplier
Manufacturer of nutritional products for neuromusculoskeletal function, soft tissue injury, inflammation management & general health and wellness.
     

ASEA (Presented by Natural Alternatives for Healing)

13139 Beaver Dam Rd

Waverly, VA  23890-4105

804-514-8196

 

Moore, Susan B

Click here for web site

naturalalternativesforhealing@gmail.com

Member Supplier

 
Building Global Team of Educators for Redox Cell Signaling Molecules for improved health.  Offering opportunity for significant residual income, part time or full, and mentoring of team members   
     
Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence
4748 Washtenaw Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1412
734-320-5058
Klapp, Kim
Click here for web site
Kim@ChiropracticAssistants.com
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized
CA coaching & training.
     

Bradford & Co, Inc

1050 Northgate Dr
Ste 351
San Rafael, CA 94903-2541
415-446-4345

Marx, Laura

Click here for web site

LMarx@yahoo.com

Member Supplier

Tax Strategies Course 



CARE Medical Billing Inc
PO Box 401
Front Royal, VA 22630-0009
540-635-7777
Kennerly, Mark
Click here for web site
markk@caremedicalbillinginc.com
Member Supplier

Chiropractic medical billing & management.
     

CBC Inc & VCS Inc

PO Box 6220
Charlottesville, VA 22906

800-238-0325

Hopkinson, William 

Click here for web site

info@maxprofitsys.com

Member Supplier

Collections |Financial Services




Chiro One Source
PO Box 28
Farmville, NC 27828-0028
866-318-3251
Walker, Josh 
Click here for web site
josh@chiro1source.com
Member Supplier
Chiropractic buying group.



Chirocenters Management Corp
PO Box 2890, 10002 Courtview La, Ste 200
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-523-8029
Porras, Marilyn
Click here for web site
marilynp@cmcbillingonline.com
866-671-0136
Member Supplier

 

Chiropractic management & billing service.



ChiroCredit.com
PO Box 15
Rocky Hill, CT 6067
860-463-9003
Powers, DC, DABCN, Paul
Click here for web site
powers@chirocredit.com
Professionally Recognized, Special Member Program
Online education.



ChiroHealthUSA
625 Lakeland East Dr
Ste E
Flowood, MS 39232-8817
888-719-9990
Foxworth, Ray
Click here for web site
rafdc@chirohealthusa.com
888-719-9990
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized
Medical discount plan organization.
     

Community Chiropractic Health Care, Inc

689 Berkmar Cir

Charlottesville, VA 22901

434-825-4362

Coffey, DC, Suzanne

Click here for web site

drcoffeydc@gmail.com

434-975-1994

Member Supplier

Nutritional Support Personal/Home Care Products.
     
Computer Troubleshooters Business Solutions
21335 Signal Hill Plz
Ste 250
Sterling, VA
2164-5567
703 820-6972

Talash, Moe
Click here for web site

contact@ctmedit.com

Member Supplier


IT service design for DCs including HIPAA IT & PCI compliance.



     

Deel Financial, PLLC
2007 Leatherwood Ln
Bluefield, VA 24605-2026

276-322-7394

Deel, Jody
Click here for web site
jody@deelfinancial.com
866-250-3811
Member Supplier
Accounting, Tax & Financial Svs
     
do Terra/Indigo Lifestyle Solutions
10831 Main St
Fairfax, VA   22030  
703-307-7909
                  
Dennis, Debra
Click here for web site debra@indigolifestylesolutions.com Member Supplier
Essential Oils/Natural Solutions
     

Dunwoody Labs

9 Dunwoody Park, Ste 121

Dunwoody, GA 30338

678-736-6374

Burdette, Cheryl
Click here for web site
info@dunwoodylabs.com

770-674-1701

Member Supplier

Functional Medicine Testing 
     
Eclipse Practice Management Software 
15215 Technology Dr
Brooksville, FL 34604
800-966-1462
Weaver, Ryan
Click here for web site 
ryan@galactek.com
352-797-5989
Member Supplier
Practice Management Software
 
 

Education Over the Net (EON!)
4925 Sammy Joe Dr
Fairfax, VA 22030-8274
703-988-9881
Wortman, Esq, David
Click here for web site
dave.wortman@eondirect.com
Professionally Recognized, Special
Member Program

Online continuing education sponsored by New York Chiropractic College & Parker College of Chiropractic.



Foot Levelers Inc
518 Pocahontas Ave
Roanoke, VA 24012-5725
540-345-0008
Phillips, Wynne
Click here for web site
wynne.phillips@footlevelers.com
Member Supplier
Custom made orthotics, pillows, rehab equipment, & foot scanner.
     

HCPN Alliance

4917 Richmond Tappahannock Hwy, Ste 1

Aylett, VA  23009-3416

804-769-4362

Townsend, OD, Brian L.

Click here for web site

btowns9414@aol.com

804-769-4363

Member Supplier

Antioxidant testing/nutritional supplements 
     
HealthSource Virginia LLC
3243 Blackwalnut Dr
Annapolis, MD 21403-4652
410-846-4448
Fink, DC, Dan
Click here for web site
drdfink@healthsourcechiro.com
Member Supplier
Chiropractic franchise.



HF Hill & Associates, Inc
3915 Deep Rock Rd
Richmond, VA 23233-1416
804-337-5058
Hill, Hugh
Click here for web site
 hugh@hfhill.net
800-434-4551
Member Supplier
New, used & reconditioned chiropractic tables, e-stim, laser & PEMF equipment.



I.C. Systems, Inc
444 Highway 96 E
St Paul, MN 55127-2557
651-481-6317
Campbell, Brian
Click here for web site
bcampbell@icsystem.com
800-279-6520
Professionally Recognized, Special Member Program
Collections services.



Infinedi, LLC
1437 S Boulder Ave
Ste 1030
Tulsa, OK 74119-3616
800-688-8087

Brad Cost
Click here for web site
president@infinedi.net
Member Supplier

Medical claims clearinghouse.
     
Insight Imaging
2923 Franklin Rd SW
Roanoke, VA 24014-1001
540-581-0882

MacCormack, Luci
Click here for web site
lmaccormack@insighthealth.com
Member Supplier

Outpatient imaging, high field MRI, open MRI, CT, ultrasound, x-ray, image guided therapies.



Integrity Medical Billing Inc
903 W Main St,
Ste A
Smithfield, VA 23430-1133
757-356-9900
Zimmerman, Kim
kz@integritybilling.net
Member Supplier
Billing services.
     

It's Me. Dr. E
1906 Colley Ave

Norfolk, VA  23517-1613  757-627-3657
 

Fitzenrider, DC, Ellen

Click here for web site

drellenfitz@gmail.com

757-627-2061

Member Supplier

EHR documentation strategies and Bootcamps 
     
Laser BioTech Int'l Inc 
9210 Forest Hill Ave, Ste B3 
Richmond, VA 23235-6880 
804-377-2234 
Marquina, DC, PhD, Nelson 
Click here for web site
NMarquina@usalaser.us 
Member, Special Member Program
Therapeutic lasers. 
     

Living Well Products Direct

1510 Latham Rd, Ste 10

West Palm Beach, FL 33409-5135

800-699-0960

Dillon, Michael

Click here for web site

livingwellproducts@yahoo.com

Member Supplier

Air Purification 
     

Local Gold Chiropractic Marketing

24 Merchants Way,
Ste 209

Colts Neck, NJ  07722-1570

732-410-7826

Busacca, Natalie

Click here for web site

NGB@localgold.com

Member Supplier

Total marketing solutions for Chiropractors. 
     
Lockton Affinity 
7300 College Blvd
Ste 500
Overland Park, KS
66210
913-652-7500
Mills, Tyler
Click here for web site 
tmills@locktonaffinity.com
Member Supplier
Malpractice/Business Insurance 
     

Lost Tree Health, LLC 

7658A Market St

Wilmington, NC 28411

910-686-4545

Davis, DC, Joseph 

Click here for web site

backattack910@gmail.com

910-686-0613

Member Supplier

Health products, supports, herbal supplements 
     

Mass Mutual Greater Richmond
4880 Sadler Rd,
Ste 110
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6151
804-683-4028

Johnson, Kathy
Click here for web site
kejohnson@financialguide.com
Member, Special Member Program
Financial & Insurance Services.



McClelland Consulting LLC
153 Walters Dr
Christiansburg, VA 24073-1041
800-381-9055
McClelland, Susan
susan@mcclellandconsult.com
800-381-9055
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized

Medicare, coding, & documentation consulting & training services.
     
NapAnywhere LLC
4808 Courthouse St
Ste 204
Williamsburg, VA
708-250-5858
Kikoen, Rita
Click here for web site
Rita@napanywhere.net
Member Supplier
NapAnywhere – Sleep Anywhere Device.
     
National Spine & Pain Centers
8501 Arlington Blvd Ste 410
Fairfax, VA 22031
855-836-7256 

Levine, Sasha

Click here for web site

slevine@treatingpain.com

Member Supplier

Nationwide integrated pain management practice treating acute and chronic pain through minimally invasive, non-surgical procedures and careful medication management.  
     
Nimar Supply
145 2nd St NW
Barberton, OH 44203
330-671-6686

Reymann, Marty

Click here for web site

info@tenswholesale.com 
Member, Special Member Program

Coded & Billable Electrotherapy Devices, Bracing, Electrodes, Cervical Traction, Conductive Garments, UVCA Member Discounts. 
     
Nutri-West Mid-Atlantic
1309 Veale Rd
Ste 13
Wilmington, DE 19810-4603
302-478-5090
Carrick, Nadine
Click here for web site
nutriwestmidatl@aol.com
866-502-1200
Member, Special Member Program

Nutritional supplements.
     

Online Chiro

3010 Highland Pkwy 
Ste 200

Downers Grove, IL 60515

603-230-2313

Daniel, Tom
Click here for web site

tom.daniel@internetbrands.com
630-230-2301

Member Supplier

Websites and Online Marketing Solutions for Chiropractic Physicians. 
     

OUM 

3000 Meridian Blvd

Ste 400

Franklin, TN 37067

Johnson, Vernon 

Click here for web site

vernonjohnson@picagroup.com

Member Supplier

Professional Medical Liability Insurance 
     

Personal Injury Training Institute

1042 E Fort Union Blvd, Ste 221

Midvale, Utah 84047-1800

801-288-9539 x 4

States, DC, Jeffrey 

pitidr@gmail.com

Member Supplier

 

Personal Injury consulting, products & training!  
     
Pixel Financial Group, LLC
2006 Old Greenbrier Rd
Ste 10
Chesapeake, VA 23320 757-255-5255 x 101                                  
Leinberger, CPA, MBA, Misty
President
Click here for web site
Misty@pixelfg.com
Member Supplier
Bookkeeping, Business Consulting, Business and Personal Taxes.
     

Posture Trainer Inc
27 Lalique Dr
Montville, NJ 07045
973-809-2373

Glyck, Gordon
Click here for web site
gordon@qtrg.com
Member Supplier
Back support products.
     
Practice Management Solutions, LLC
11 Hope Rd, Ste 111
Stafford, VA
22554-7287
540-300-3736
Silva, Aleshia
Click here for web site
aleshia@p-mgmtsolutions.com
877-358-6369
Member Supplier
Medical Billing & Credentialing Svs 
     

Proleve

PO Box 10531

Tampa, FL
33679--0531

844-776-5383

Martin, Barney 

Click here for web site

barney@proleve.com

Member Supplier

Organic U.S. CBD Products 
     

PSIO 
5055 Independence Blvd, Ste 105

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

757-490-2273

Foster, DC, Andra

Click here for web site

Drandrafoster@gamil.com

757-490-6001

Member Supplier

Light and relaxation technologies 
     

Quartermaster Tax Mgmt

11020 David Taylor Dr 
Ste 100

Charlotte, NC 28262

704-490-4111

 Rasmussen, Don

Click here for web site

don@quartermastertax.com

Member Supplier; Special Member Program

Pro-active Tax Planning 
     
Scrip Hessco
16320 Pleasant Mill Rd
Montpelier, VA  23192-2002
800-586-2448
Brenda Cassell
Click here for web site
bcassell@scripco.com
Member Supplier
Chiropractic Equipment & Supplies.
     
Speech Solutions, Inc
8716 Falkstone Ln
Alexandria, VA  22309
703-360-3880

Mann, Barbara
866-517-9899
speech.solutions@verizon.net

Member Supplier

Reseller of proven speech recognition systems: Dragon Medical Practice Ed 4, Dragon Medical One and SayIt
     

Star Imaginc, Inc

5900 Thurston Ave

Ste C

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

757-460-4433

Straub, John 

Click here for web site

js@starimaginginc.com

757-460-2386

Member Supplier

Digital Imaging and Ultrasound Sales, Service and Supplies 
     

Stirling Oils

7216 Capulin Crest Dr

Apex, NC 27539-4104

619-922-2990

Kryszak, Joe 

Click here for web site

joe@stirlingoils.com

Member Supplier

CBD Oil 
     

Synca Wellness

1600 Landmark Dr

Cottage Grove, WI 53527-8967

608-604-8633

Sharpe, DC, Tim

Click here for web site
tim.sharpe@jhtna.com

608-839-8882

Member Supplier

Massage Chairs 
     

The Money Advantage

1545 Crossways Blvd,

Ste 250

Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-410-4678

Marshall, Rachel

Click here for web site

rachel@themoneyadvantage.com

Member Supplier

We help established business owners find & fix money leaks & leverage alternative savings strategies so they have more to invest, without working harder or sacrificing their lifestyle. 
     
Toris Co., LLC
132 Christiana Mall Rd
Newark, Delaware 19702
646-294-2802 

Larkin, Alfred

Click here for web site

toriscompanyllc@gmail.com

Member Supplier

Massage Chairs & Vibra Plate 
     

Vanan Healthcare Management Services

4444 Germanna Hwy,

Ste 365

Locust Grove, VA 22508-0017

888-535-5668

Nelson, Tamera

Click here for web site

tamera.nelson@vananservices.com

Member Supplier

End to End medical billing and coding, transcription, translations, voice-overs, captioning. 
     

Victory Nutrition Intl

5342 Main St

Mount Jackson, VA 22842-9511

Harman, DC, Kimberly

Click here for web site

kharmandc@yahoo.com

Member Supplier

Prodovite - Liposomal Liquid Nutrition 
     

Woodgrove Services, LLC
PO Box 48
Round Hill, VA 20142-0048
240-925-2921

Fowler, Travis

Click here for web site

Travis@WoodgroveServices.com

Member Supplier



Chiropractic equipment repairs and maintenance services.




     

ZZ Servers

809 Professional Pl W
Ste B104

Chesapeake, VA 23320

800-796-3574

Zendzian, Peter

Click here for web site

peter@zzservers.com

Member Supplier

Computers 
     
more Calendar

5/1/2019 » 5/31/2019
Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence - ALL OF May

5/31/2019 » 6/2/2019
Chiropractic-Acupuncture Certification Program

6/25/2019
How to Better Recognize & Treat Scoliosis in Pediatric Patients

Featured Members

Online Supporters:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal