Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
CPAC 2020 Contributions

Based on 2020 Pledges Received by2/07/2020

Robert Bowie Society ($1000+)

Dr. Michael Amato

Dr. David Dolberg

Kaizenovation Consulting (Dr. Jay Greenstein)

Dr. Corey Malnikof

Dr. Bibhu R. Misra

Dr. Minesh Patel & Dr. Nisha Saggar-Patel

Dr. Mathias M. Pastore

Dr. Nathaniel Tuck, Jr.

Dr. William Ward

Dr. Adam L. Wilding

Quintessential Chiropractic (Dr. Katrina Mayes & Dr. Theresa Graf)

Gold ($600-999)

Dr. Jeff Bowers

Chirocenters Management Corporation (Ms.Marilyn E. Porras)

Dr. Philip Connolly

Dr. Joe Foley & Dr. Diane DeReu-Foley

Dr. Mark Gutekunst

Dr. AJ LaBarbera

Dr. Brad Robinson
Dr. Suzanne Santjer

Dr. Steve Trauben


Silver ($400-599)

Dr. Douglas Cox

Dr. Alicia Haupt

Dr. Janice Piedmont

Dr. Jennifer Rathmann

Emerald ($200-399)

Dr. Eric Carlsen

Dr. Paul Cronk

Dr. Demetrios Kydonieus

Dr. Matthew Schrier

Dr. Carly Swift

Dr. Aaron Trochim

Dr. Michael Vanella

Bronze (Up to $199)

Dr. Cynthia Chapman

Dr. Chris Connolly

Dr. Christine Fallwell

Dr. Shawn Keegan

Dr. Terry Lieber

Dr. Theresa Neiss

Dr. Thomas Nicolai

Dr. Justin Quail

more Calendar

4/30/2020 » 5/31/2020
THIS WEEK & BEYOND: Free Live & Recorded Webinars for Practice Survival & Sanity

Live webinar and Q&A with Student Loan Tutor

6/5/2020 » 6/6/2020
Blueprint & The Business Of Wellness

Featured Members

Online Supporters:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal