Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Chiropractic Suppliers
A Trusted Voice & Video
1307 Jamestown Rd
Ste 103
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3381
877-558-6423
Shaye, DC, CCSP, FIAMA. Daniel
Click here for web site
info@trustedvoice.com
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized


All things voice & video, from practice welcome videos, to social media videos, to on-hold systems, to TV/radio/web voiceovers, chiropractic radio, & more!



Alpha Omega Billing Svc
P.O. Box 282
Gore, VA 22637-0282
304-821-5111
Qaderi, Sherry
Click here for web site
cuteqaderi@gmail.com
Member Supplier
Billing for chiropractors only.



Anabolic Laboratories LLC
39 Thornhill Rd
Lutherville, MD 21093-5806
866-750-7574
Miller, Bryan
Click here for web site
bmanabolic@comcast.net
Member Supplier
Manufacturer of nutritional products for neuromusculoskeletal function, soft tissue injury, inflammation management & general health and wellness.
     

Apex Energetics

16592Hale Ave

Irvine, CA

92606-5005

800-736-4331

Strohecker, Andrea

annettebravo@apexenergetics.com

Member Supplier

Functional Medicine education and portfolio of research-guided nutritional formulas
     
Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence
4748 Washtenaw Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1412
734-320-5058
Kim Klapp
Click here for web site
Kim@ChiropracticAssistants.com
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized
CA coaching & training.
     

Bradford & Co, Inc

1050 Northgate Dr
Ste 351
San Rafael, CA 94903-2541
415-446-4345

Marx, Laura

Click here for web site

LMarx@yahoo.com

Member Supplier

Tax Strategies Course 



BrainSpan

2671 Avenir Ave, Apt 2123

Vienna, VA 22180-7487

703-298-8457

Johnston, MD, Daniel

Click here for web site

dan@brainspan.com

Member Supplier

Measure, Improve, Track Brain and Nutritional  
     
Breakthrough Coaching
12577 Bellaire St
Thornton, CO 27616-5879
303-451-9123
Olinger, Debra
Btcdeb@aol.com
Special Member Program
Practice management consulting, coaching & training.



CARE Medical Billing Inc
PO Box 401
Front Royal, VA 22630-0009
540-635-7777
Kennerly, Mark
Click here for web site
markk@caremedicalbillinginc.com
Member Supplier

Chiropractic medical billing & management.



Chiro One Source
PO Box 28
Farmville, NC 27828-0028
866-318-3251
Walker, DC, Cecil
Click here for web site
Member Supplier
Chiropractic buying group.



Chirocenters Management Corp
PO Box 2890, 10002 Courtview La, Ste 200
Chesterfield, VA 23832-9118
804-523-8029

Porras, Marilyn
Click here for web site
marilynp@cmcbillingonline.com
866-671-0136
Member Supplier

 

 

Chiropractic management & billing service.



ChiroCredit.com
PO Box 15
Rocky Hill, CT 6067
860-463-9003
Powers, DC, DABCN, Paul
Click here for web site
powers@chirocredit.com
Professionally Recognized, Special Member Program
Online education.



ChiroHealthUSA
625 Lakeland East Dr
Ste E
Flowood, MS 39232-8817
888-719-9990
Foxworth, Ray
Click here for web site
rafdc@chirohealthusa.com
888-719-9990
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized
Medical discount plan organization.
     
Chiropractic Masters Intl
11391 Nuckols Rd
Ste C
Glen Allen, Virginia 23059-5684
Phone 804 270-6010
Reid, Mike
Click here for web site
drgorilla1@gmail.com
Member Supplier
 Chiropractic Coach



ChiroTouch
9265 Sky Park Ct
Ste 200
San Diego, CA 92123-4312
619-528-0040 x9457
Blask, DC, Brian
Click here for web site
bblask@chirotouch.com
Member Supplier
Practice management software.
     
Computer Troubleshooters Business Solutions
21335 Signal Hill Plz
Ste 250
Sterling, VA 2164-5567
703 820-6972

Talash, Moe
Click here for web site

contact@ctmedit.com

Member Supplier


IT service design for DCs including HIPAA IT & PCI compliance.



     
Cutting Edge Laser Technologies
350 Turk Hill Park
Fairport, NY  14450
800-889-4184

Jenkins, Michael

Click here for web site

mjenkins@celasers.com

Member Supplier

MLS Therapy Lasers 
     

DC Hiring Pro

6817 Falls of Neuse Rd

Ste 103

Raleigh, NC 27615-5386

919-847-1950 

Henderson, Jeff

Click here for web site

jeff@DCHiringPro.com

Member Supplier 
Measuring Risk in Job Candidates  



do Terra/Indigo Lifestyle Solutions
10831 Main St
Fairfax, VA   22030-4701 
703-307-7909
                  
Dennis, Debra
Click here for web site debra@indigolifestylesolutions.com Member Supplier
Essential Oils/Natural Solutions



Education Over the Net (EON!)
4925 Sammy Joe Dr
Fairfax, VA 22030-8274
703-988-9881
Wortman, Esq, David
Click here for web site
Professionally Recognized, Special
Member Program

Online continuing education sponsored by New York Chiropractic College & Parker College of Chiropractic.
     

Erchonia Medical

650 Atlantis Rd

Melbourne, FL 32904-2315

888-242-0571

Sammons, Kristy
Click here for web site

ksammons@erchonia.com

Member Supplier

Laser Healthcare
     

First Due Medical Imaging, Inc

PO Box 599

Blue Ridge, VA 24064-0599
540-650-3558

Soper, Will

Click here for web site

wsoper111@firstduemedicalimaging.com

540-977-5207

Member Supplier

X-Ray - Medical Imaging 



Foot Levelers Inc
518 Pocahontas Ave
Roanoke, VA 24012-5725
540-345-0008
Davis, Yolanda
Click here for web site
yolanda.davis@footlevelers.com
Member Supplier
Custom made orthotics, pillows, rehab equipment, & foot scanner.



Georgia X-Ray, Inc
27 S Broad St
Bowman, GA 30624-1905
678-685-8866 

Johnson, Christopher

Click here for web site
chris@xrayofga.com
Member Supplier

Digital X-Ray Systems, Supplies and Repair Services. 
     
HealthSource Virginia LLC
3243 Blackwalnut Dr
Annapolis, MD 21403-4652
410-846-4448
Fink, DC, Dan
Click here for web site
Member Supplier
Chiropractic franchise.



HF Hill & Associates, Inc
3915 Deep Rock Rd
Richmond, VA 23233-1416
804-337-5058
Hill, Hugh
Click here for web site
www.HFHill.net 
800-434-4551
Member Supplier
New, used & reconditioned chiropractic tables, electrotherapy, x-ray equipment.



Humanscale
11 E 26th St
8th Flr
New York, NY 10010-1402
212-725-4749
Levy, Paul
Click here for web site
plevy@humanscale.com
Member Supplier

Supplier of ergonomic products.

Click here for more information




I.C. Systems, Inc
444 Highway 96 E
St Paul, MN 55127-2557
651-481-6317
Campbell, Brian
Click here for web site
bcampbell@icsystem.com
800-279-6520
Professionally Recognized, Special Member Program
Collections services.
     

Ideal Protein

5703 Rockport Landing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Hatfield, Norman

NHatfield@IdealProtein.com 
Member Supplier 
Evidence-based guidelines for weight loss management and maintenance. 



Infinedi, LLC
1437 S Boulder Ave
Ste 1030
Tulsa, OK 74119-3616
800-688-8087

Brad Cost
Click here for web site
president@infinedi.net
Member Supplier

Medical claims clearinghouse.
     
Insight Imaging
2923 Franklin Rd SW
Roanoke, VA 24014-1001
540-581-0882

MacCormack, Luci
Click here for web site
lmaccormack@insighthealth.com
Member Supplier

Outpatient imaging, high field MRI, open MRI, CT, ultrasound, x-ray, image guided therapies.



Integrated Practice Solutions
PO Box 139
Burke, VA 22009-0139
703-738-6898
Vializ, Jasmine
Click here for web site
info@get-ips.com
888-477-2272
Member, Special Member Program,
Medical billing, IT Networking & Support, staffing/temporary placement & practice consulting/management services.



Integrity Medical Billing Inc
903 W Main St, Ste A
Smithfield, VA 23430-1133
757-356-9900
Zimmerman, Kim
kz@integritybilling.net
Member Supplier
Billing services.
     

Joint Health USA LLC
3957 Jebb Island Cir E

Jacksonville, FL 32224

904-728-6352

Walker, Gigi

Click here for web site

chalpha@jointhealthusa.com

Member Supplier

Wholesale (national) distributor for Ch. Alpha product from Gelita (made in Germany).



Kaizenovation Consulting
9300 Livingston Rd, Ste 100
Ft Washington, MD 20744-5145
301-518-1006
Greenstein, DC, CCSP, Jay
Click here for web site
drjay@kaizenconsult.com
Member Supplier
Clinical continuing education; onsite practice building consulting, virtual building mgmt, practice building seminars, MasterMind memberships Sport & Spine Rehab franchisee training & implementation.
     

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.

PO Box 626
Virginia Beach, VA
23451-0626
757-491-4045

Marks, Jeffrey L.
Click here for web site

jlmarks@kaufcan.com
888-360-9092

Member Supplier / Network Attorney

Legal Services.
     

Local Gold Chiropractic Marketing

24 Merchants Way, Ste 209

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

800-850-0493

Busacca, Natalie

Click here for web site

NGB@localgold.com

Member Supplier

Total marketing solutions for Chiropractors.
     

Mass Mutual Greater Richmond
4880 Sadler Rd, Ste 110
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6151
804-683-4028

Johnson, Kathy
Click here for web site
kejohnson@financialguide.com
Member, Special Member Program
Financial & Insurance Services.



McClelland Consulting LLC
153 Walters Dr
Christiansburg, VA 24073-1041
800-381-9055
McClelland, Susan
susan@mcclellandconsult.com
800-381-9055
Member, Special Member Program, Professionally Recognized

Medicare, coding, & documentation consulting & training services.
     

Midwest Rehabilitation Institute

PO Box 4588

Naperville, IL

60567-4588

630-930-3938

Earl, Alex
Click here for web site

aearl@rehabmri.com

630-344-0963

Member Supplier

Continuing Education Provider.
     
Morgan Stanley
701 Town Center Dr
Ste 902
Newport News, VA
23606-4440
757-597-9638 
Holloman, Melissa
Click here for web site
melissa.holloman@morganstanley.com
Member Supplier 
Financial Advisor.
     

Mr. Keith Pendleton, JD

1026 Moonbeam Rd

Hudson, WI

54016-7310

855-224-3295

Pendleton, JD, Keith

Click here for web site

keith.pendleton@injuryplus.org

855-224-3296

Member Supplier

Legal Services.
     
NapAnywhere LLC
4808 Courthouse St
Ste 204
Williamsburg, VA
708-250-5858
Kikoen, Rita
Click here for web site
Rita@napanywhere.net
Member Supplier
NapAnywhere – Sleep Anywhere Device.
     
Nimar Supply
145 2nd St NW
Barberton, OH 44203
330-671-6686

Reymann, Marty

Click here for web site

info@tenswholesale.com 
Member Supplier

Tens, bracing, weight loss system.
     
Nova Concept, Inc
47660 Paulsen Sq
Sterling, VA 20165-5194
703-402-9558

Jafari, AJ

hamidjohn9@yahoo.com
Member Supplier

Business consultant.
     

Nutrecs
1625 Robindale Rd

Richmond, VA 23235

804-389-9028

Anderson, Susan

Click here for web site

sandersonnutrecs@gmail.com

Member Supplier

Herbal Supplements.
     
Nutri-West Mid-Atlantic
1309 Veale Rd
Ste 13
Wilmington, DE 19810-4603
302-478-5090
Carrick, Nadine
Click here for web site
nutriwestmidatl@aol.com
866-502-1200
Member, Special Member Program

Nutritional supplements.
     

Online Chiro

3010 Highland Pkwy, Ste 625
Downers Grove, IL
60515-5587
630-230-2327 

McKenzie, Don
Click here for web site
d.mckenzie@onlinepracticemail.com
Member Supplier


Websites and Online Marketing Solutions for Chiropractic Physicians.

 

 

 

     
Pixel Financial Group, LLC
2006 Old Greenbrier Rd
Ste 10
Chesapeake, VA 23320 757-255-5255 x 101                                  
Leinberger, CPA, MBA, Misty
President
Click here for web site
Misty@pixelfg.com
Member Supplier
Bookkeeping, Business Consulting, Business and Personal Taxes.
 

Posture Trainer Inc
27 Lalique Dr
Montville, NJ 07045
973-809-2373

Glyck, Gordon
Click here for web site
Member Supplier
Back support products.
     
Scrip Hessco
16320 Pleasant Mill Rd
Montpelier, VA  23192-2002
800-747-3488
Brenda Cassell
Click here for web site
Member Supplier
Chiropractic Equipment & Supplies.
     
Sleep Essentials, Inc
3542 Orange Ave
Roanoke, VA 24012-6427
540-397-2337
Carter, Lee
Click here for web site
Member Supplier
Retail mattress store.



Standard Process Mid-Atlantic
32420 Gadsden Ln
Locust Grove, VA 22508-2958
804-370-8166

Hess, DCN, John
john@spdelmarva.com
Member Supplier

Nutritional & herbal supplements.
     
Star Imaging
5900-C Thurston Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-620-5746
Straub, John
Click here for web site
js@starimaginginc.com
Member Supplier
Supplier of x-ray & medical imaging equipment, supplies & services.
     
Stymco Technologies
7624 Bald Cypress Pl
Tampa, FL 33614
813-922-3150
Cruz, Fabian
Click here for web site
fcruz@stymco.com
Member Supplier

Durable medical equipment provider, supplier & manufacturer.
     
Take Shape for Life
2442 Hallerins Ct
Maryville, TN 37801-9321
914-419-9649

Van Zandt, DC, Dan
Click here for web site
dvzdc1@gmail.com
Member Supplier

Health Coaching.
     
The Joint - NOVA
7709 Carlton Pl
McLean, VA 22102-2151
202-607-1817

Cooper, Debra
dcooper@cooperkirk.com
Member Supplier

Chiropractic Franchise.



USA Laser BioTech Inc
9210 Forest Hill Ave, Ste B3
Richmond, VA 23235-6880
804-377-2234
Marquina, DC, PhD, Nelson
Click here for web site
NMarquina@usalaser.us
Member, Special Member Program

Therapeutic lasers.
     

Woodgrove Services, LLC
PO Box 48
Round Hill, VA 20142-0048
240-925-2921

Fowler, Travis

Click here for web site

Travis@WoodgroveServices.com

Member Supplier



Chiropractic equipment repairs and maintenance services.







Zingit Solutions
200 N Fairway Dr, Ste 174
Vernon Hills, IL 60061-1861
866-587-5572

Weber, Steve
Click here for web site

steve@zingitsolutions.com

Member Supplier

We offer a web based patient communication system.  
     
more Calendar

3/1/2017 » 3/31/2017
Assistants for Chiropractic Excellence - March

4/8/2017
Laser Therapy for Peak Performance and Rehab

4/8/2017
Attracting New Patients with Today's Technology

5/5/2017 » 5/7/2017
2017 Spring Convention

Featured Members

Online Supporters:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal